Flight Number: AVA11051 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Indianapolis Intl Airport (KIND) at 20:00 Distance: 4386 Nm
Arrival: Moscow Sheremetyevo (UUEE) at 07:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
INDIANAPOLIS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , IN, United States (KIND) 39-43N 86-17W 242M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:54 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1754 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light snow; mist; 1 inches of snow on ground Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 30.9 F (-0.6 C)
Windchill: 19 F (-7 C):1 Dew Point: 28.9 F (-1.7 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 29.64 in. Hg (1003 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KIND 161754Z 23014KT 5SM -SN BR OVC010 M01/M02 A2964 RMK AO2 SLP045 4/001 P0000 60000 I6/// T10061017 11006 21056 58010 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 13:06 Sunset: 22:43 (UTC)

Moscow / Sheremet'Ye , Russia (UUEE) 55-59N 037-30E Jan 16, 2021 - 12:30 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1730 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 13 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: less than 1 mile:0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: snow Temperature: 1 F (-17 C)
Windchill: -16 F (-27 C):2 Dew Point: -2 F (-19 C) Relative Humidity: 84% Pressure (altimeter): 29.65 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob: UUEE 161730Z 31006MPS 1300 1100NE R24L/1900D R24C/2000D SN OVC013 M17/M19 Q1004 R24L/490235 R24C/490230 TEMPO 0500 +SN cycle: 17
Sunrise: 05:54 Sunset: 13:26 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:21 TAF TAF UUEE 161651Z 1618/1718 33005G11MPS 2100 -SN FEW009 OVC016 TXM17/1618Z TNM25/1718Z TEMPO 1618/1621 0500 +SN BKN004 BECMG 1621/1623 5000 -SN TEMPO 1623/1706 2900 -SN

This route has never been flown.

Route map