Flight Number: AVA11063 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Los Angeles Intl Airport (KLAX) at 22:00 Distance: 4761 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 09:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
LOS ANGELES INTERNTL AIRPORT, CA, United States (KLAX) 33-56N 118-23W 46M Oct 22, 2020 - 06:53 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1053 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 66.9 F (19.4 C) Dew Point: 57.9 F (14.4 C) Relative Humidity: 72% Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: KLAX 221053Z 14005KT 10SM OVC020 19/14 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP100 T01940144 cycle: 11
Sunrise: 14:08 Sunset: 01:07 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Oct 22, 2020 - 07:20 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1120 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 56% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: EDDF 221120Z 20008KT 160V220 CAVOK 20/11 Q1015 NOSIG cycle: 11
Sunrise: 06:04 Sunset: 16:15 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/22 12:27 TAF TAF EDDF 221100Z 2212/2318 20008KT CAVOK TEMPO 2218/2224 SHRA BKN030CB BECMG 2222/2224 BKN030 TEMPO 2300/2315 RA BKN014 PROB40 TEMPO 2315/2318 SHRA BKN025CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2020-05-27B74710.27243820-368Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map