Flight Number: AVA1242 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Akureyri (BIAR) at 21:45 Distance: 357.94 Nm
Arrival: Vagar (EKVG) at 23:00 Equipment: CRJ700

Weather Information
Akureyri, Iceland (BIAR) 65-41N 018-05W 27M Oct 22, 2020 - 08:00 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1200 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 32 F (0 C)
Windchill: 26 F (-3 C):1 Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 29.50 in. Hg (0999 hPa)
ob: BIAR 221200Z 19004KT 160V220 CAVOK 00/M02 Q0999 cycle: 12
Sunrise: 08:40 Sunset: 17:12 (UTC)

Soervaag / Vagar, Denmark (EKVG) 62-04N 007-17W 92M Oct 22, 2020 - 08:50 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1250 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 42 F (6 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 75% Pressure (altimeter): 29.65 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob: EKVG 221250Z AUTO 13007KT 9999 NCD 06/02 Q1004 cycle: 13
Sunrise: 07:41 Sunset: 16:45 (UTC)

TAF:2017/08/20 00:36 TAF TAF EKVG 200034Z 2000/2012 33018KT 9000 FEW007 TEMPO 2003/2006 34025G35KT 4000 DZRA BKN006

This route has never been flown.

Route map