Flight Number: AVA11065 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Houston Intl airport (KIAH) at 20:00 Distance: 4653 Nm
Arrival: Helsinki-Vantaa (EFHK) at 07:00 Equipment: A340

Weather Information
HOUSTON INTERCONTINENTAL, TX, United States (KIAH) 30-00N 095-22W 36M Jan 16, 2021 - 11:53 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1653 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 54.0 F (12.2 C) Dew Point: 21.0 F (-6.1 C) Relative Humidity: 27% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: KIAH 161653Z 30008KT 10SM CLR 12/M06 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP220 T01221061 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 13:20 Sunset: 23:42 (UTC)

Helsinki-Vantaa, Finland (EFHK) 60-19N 024-58E 56M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:20 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1720 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: -9 F (-23 C) Dew Point: -13 F (-25 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob: EFHK 161720Z 34003KT CAVOK M23/M25 Q1019 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 07:13 Sunset: 13:46 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 15:42 TAF TAF EFHK 161429Z 1615/1715 36005KT CAVOK PROB30 TEMPO 1622/1706 6000 -SN BKN008 TEMPO 1706/1715 BKN009 PROB40 TEMPO 1706/1715 6000 -SN

This route has never been flown.

Route map