Flight Number: AVA11069 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Chicago OHare (KORD) at 20:00 Distance: 4057 Nm
Arrival: Warszawa-Okecie (EPWA) at 07:00 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
CHICAGO O'HARE INTERNATIONAL, IL, United States (KORD) 41-59N 087-55W 200M Jan 16, 2021 - 11:51 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1651 UTC
Wind: from the NW (320 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 35.1 F (1.7 C) Dew Point: 30.9 F (-0.6 C) Relative Humidity: 84% Pressure (altimeter): 29.59 in. Hg (1002 hPa)
ob: KORD 161651Z 32008KT 10SM BKN012 OVC041 02/M01 A2959 RMK AO2 SLP026 T00171006 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 13:19 Sunset: 22:43 (UTC)

Warszawa-Okecie, Poland (EPWA) 52-10N 020-58E 107M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:00 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1700 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light snow; low drifting snow Temperature: 24 F (-4 C)
Windchill: 10 F (-12 C):1 Dew Point: 23 F (-5 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: EPWA 161700Z 28015KT 9999 -SN DRSN BKN011 M04/M05 Q1009 R88/49//94 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 06:40 Sunset: 14:51 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 15:51 TAF AMD EPWA 161535Z 1615/1715 26013KT 8000 BKN012 BKN017 TEMPO 1615/1710 BKN007 PROB30 1618/1708 4000 -SN BR BKN004 BECMG 1619/1621 01010KT BECMG 1709/1711 SCT013 BKN017

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2019-10-15B74708.55177113-384Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map