Flight Number: AVA11119 Duration: 9:00
Departure: Vancouver Intl Airport (CYVR) at 23:45 Distance: 3872 Nm
Arrival: Oslo Gardermoen (ENGM) at 08:45 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Vancouver International Air-Port, B. C., Canada (CYVR) 49-11N 123-10W 2M May 30, 2020 - 05:00 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0900 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 20 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 57 F (14 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 76% Pressure (altimeter): 29.8 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: CYVR 300900Z 09006KT 20SM BKN190 BKN230 14/10 A2980 RMK AC6CI1 SLP091 DENSITY ALT 100FT cycle: 9
Sunrise: 12:16 Sunset: 04:04 (UTC)

Oslo / Gardermoen, Norway (ENGM) 60-12N 011-05E 204M May 30, 2020 - 05:20 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0920 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 45% Pressure (altimeter): 30.47 in. Hg (1032 hPa)
ob: ENGM 300920Z 35007KT 300V040 CAVOK 17/05 Q1032 NOSIG cycle: 9
Sunrise: 02:11 Sunset: 20:15 (UTC)

TAF:2020/05/30 06:59 TAF ENGM 300500Z 3006/3106 02007KT CAVOK

This route has never been flown.

Route map