Flight Number: AVA1256 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (EHAM) at 21:45 Distance: 595.251 Nm
Arrival: Warszawa-Okecie (EPWA) at 23:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands (EHAM) 52-18N 004-46E -2M Oct 22, 2020 - 07:25 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1125 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (210 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 60 F (16 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 72% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: EHAM 221125Z 21017KT 9999 SCT020 16/11 Q1009 NOSIG cycle: 11
Sunrise: 06:24 Sunset: 16:26 (UTC)

Warszawa-Okecie, Poland (EPWA) 52-10N 020-58E 107M Oct 22, 2020 - 07:30 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1130 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 66 F (19 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 59% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: EPWA 221130Z 26011KT CAVOK 19/11 Q1015 NOSIG cycle: 11
Sunrise: 05:19 Sunset: 15:21 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/22 12:33 TAF EPWA 221130Z 2212/2312 23010KT CAVOK TEMPO 2212/2215 26015G26KT BECMG 2309/2311 BKN014

This route has never been flown.

Route map