Flight Number: AVA1260 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Moscow Sheremetyevo (UUEE) at 09:00 Distance: 621.712 Nm
Arrival: Warszawa-Okecie (EPWA) at 10:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Moscow / Sheremet'Ye , Russia (UUEE) 55-59N 037-30E Apr 05, 2020 - 07:30 AM EDT / 2020.04.05 1130 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 11 MPH (10 KT) gusting to 22 MPH (19 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 39 F (4 C) Dew Point: 14 F (-10 C) Relative Humidity: 35% Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: UUEE 051130Z 33005G10MPS 300V010 9999 SCT050CB 04/M10 Q1021 R24L/290051 R24R/290051 NOSIG cycle: 11
Sunrise: 02:51 Sunset: 16:13 (UTC)

Warszawa-Okecie, Poland (EPWA) 52-10N 020-58E 107M Apr 05, 2020 - 08:00 AM EDT / 2020.04.05 1200 UTC
Wind: Variable at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 55 F (13 C) Dew Point: 21 F (-6 C) Relative Humidity: 26% Pressure (altimeter): 30.53 in. Hg (1034 hPa)
ob: EPWA 051200Z VRB03KT CAVOK 13/M06 Q1034 NOSIG cycle: 12
Sunrise: 04:02 Sunset: 17:14 (UTC)

TAF:2020/04/05 12:37 TAF EPWA 051130Z 0512/0612 VRB04KT CAVOK BECMG 0516/0519 13010KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-06-26B73701.539621-188Charter
2017-01-18A32101.419795-117Yes
2017-12-07A32101.5111171-178Yes
2018-08-11A32101.4210128-158Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map