Flight Number: AVA6174 Duration: 7:00
Departure: Dubai Intl Airport (OMDB) at 8:00 Distance: 2828 Nm
Arrival: Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle (LFPG) at 15:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates (OMDB) 25-15N 055-20E 5M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0100 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 55 F (13 C) Relative Humidity: 47% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: OMDB 150100Z 12004KT CAVOK 25/13 Q1009 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 01:57 Sunset: 14:38 (UTC)

Paris-Aeroport Charles De Gaulle, France (LFPG) 49-01N 002-32E 109M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:30 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0130 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 50 F (10 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: LFPG 150130Z 30006KT CAVOK 10/05 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 05:00 Sunset: 18:39 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:21 TAF LFPG 141700Z 1418/1524 35010KT 9999 FEW025 BKN260 TX17/1418Z TN08/1505Z BECMG 1507/1509 27015G25KT BECMG 1510/1512 27020G38KT TEMPO 1514/1515 2000 RA SCT020TCU BECMG 1520/1522 27015G25KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2019-11-30AVX9772B7775.02161997-16Charter
2020-02-29AVX9777B7776.28122663-44Charter
2020-04-07AVA6174B77706.2789868-261Yes
2022-12-19AVA6174B77705.5383751-319Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map