Flight Number: AVA6179 Duration: 7:00
Departure: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (EHAM) at 16:00 Distance: 2800 Nm
Arrival: Dubai Intl Airport (OMDB) at 23:00 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands (EHAM) 52-18N 004-46E -2M May 25, 2024 - 09:55 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0155 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 55 F (13 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 81% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: EHAM 260155Z 13007KT CAVOK 13/10 Q1016 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 03:34 Sunset: 19:41 (UTC)

Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates (OMDB) 25-15N 055-20E 5M May 25, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0200 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 84 F (29 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 70% Pressure (altimeter): 29.56 in. Hg (1001 hPa)
ob: OMDB 260200Z 19005KT CAVOK 29/23 Q1001 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 01:32 Sunset: 14:59 (UTC)

TAF:2024/05/25 18:00 TAF OMDB 251700Z 2518/2700 18005KT 8000 NSC PROB30 2600/2604 3000 BR BECMG 2607/2609 33012KT BECMG 2616/2618 14005KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map