Flight Number: AVA6181 Duration: 7:00
Departure: Dusseldorf (EDDL) at 16:15 Distance: 2700 Nm
Arrival: Dubai Intl Airport (OMDB) at 23:15 Equipment: A330-200

Weather Information
Duesseldorf, Germany (EDDL) 51-18N 006-46E 41M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:20 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0420 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 30 F (-1 C) Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 30.45 in. Hg (1031 hPa)
ob: EDDL 020420Z 08002KT CAVOK M01/M02 Q1031 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:17 Sunset: 17:12 (UTC)

Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates (OMDB) 25-15N 055-20E 5M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:00 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0400 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 55 F (13 C) Relative Humidity: 56% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: OMDB 020400Z 11006KT CAVOK 22/13 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 02:42 Sunset: 14:18 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:01 TAF OMDB 011700Z 0118/0300 07005KT CAVOK BECMG 0203/0205 17010KT BECMG 0208/0210 32010KT BECMG 0215/0217 08005KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map