Flight Number: AVA6187 Duration: 6:00
Departure: Helsinki-Vantaa (EFHK) at 20:00 Distance: 2450 Nm
Arrival: Dubai Intl Airport (OMDB) at 2:00 Equipment: B757-200PF

Weather Information
Helsinki-Vantaa, Finland (EFHK) 60-19N 024-58E 56M Jan 16, 2021 - 01:20 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1820 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: -5 F (-21 C)
Windchill: -16 F (-27 C):2 Dew Point: -9 F (-23 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: EFHK 161820Z 31004KT CAVOK M21/M23 Q1020 NOSIG cycle: 18
Sunrise: 07:13 Sunset: 13:46 (UTC)

Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates (OMDB) 25-15N 055-20E 5M Jan 16, 2021 - 01:00 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1800 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0 Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 60 F (16 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: OMDB 161800Z 24004KT 8000 NSC 20/16 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 18
Sunrise: 03:08 Sunset: 13:48 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:01 TAF OMDB 161700Z 1618/1800 18005KT 8000 NSC PROB30 1622/1706 1500 BR BECMG 1707/1709 29010KT BECMG 1715/1717 17005KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map