Flight Number: AVA6193 Duration: 8:00
Departure: Jakarta / Soekarno-Hatta (WIII) at 22:00 Distance: 3535 Nm
Arrival: Dubai Intl Airport (OMDB) at 6:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Jakarta / Soekarno-Hatta, Indonesia (WIII) 06-07S 106-39E 8M Oct 22, 2020 - 08:30 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1230 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 82 F (28 C) Dew Point: 71 F (22 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: WIII 221230Z 25011KT 8000 SCT020 28/22 Q1010 NOSIG cycle: 12
Sunrise: 22:31 Sunset: 10:43 (UTC)

Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates (OMDB) 25-15N 055-20E 5M Oct 22, 2020 - 08:00 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1200 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 91 F (33 C) Dew Point: 64 F (18 C) Relative Humidity: 41% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: OMDB 221200Z 35010KT CAVOK 33/18 Q1009 NOSIG cycle: 12
Sunrise: 02:23 Sunset: 13:42 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/22 12:03 TAF OMDB 221100Z 2212/2318 32012KT CAVOK BECMG 2216/2218 14005KT PROB30 2300/2305 3000 BR BECMG 2308/2310 34012KT BECMG 2316/2318 09005KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map