Flight Number: AVA2598 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Fargo Hector Inl Airport (KFAR) at 17:00 Distance: 566 Nm
Arrival: Lambert-Saint Louis Intl Airport (KSTL) at 18:30 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
HECTOR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , ND, United States (KFAR) 46-56N 096-49W 277M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:53 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1753 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 19.0 F (-7.2 C)
Windchill: 10 F (-12 C):1 Dew Point: 14.0 F (-10.0 C) Relative Humidity: 80% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KFAR 161753Z AUTO 30006KT 10SM BKN010 OVC014 M07/M10 A2991 RMK AO2 CIG 009V013 SLP147 T10721100 11072 21100 56010 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 14:10 Sunset: 23:03 (UTC)

LAMBERT-ST LOUIS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , MO, United States (KSTL) 38-45N 90-22W 171M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:51 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1751 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 36.0 F (2.2 C) Dew Point: 30.0 F (-1.1 C) Relative Humidity: 78% Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KSTL 161751Z 28013KT 10SM OVC012 02/M01 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP108 T00221011 10028 20006 50008 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 13:20 Sunset: 23:02 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:42 TAF KSTL 161741Z 1618/1724 27013G20KT P6SM VCSH OVC012 FM170100 28009KT P6SM -SN OVC010 FM171600 28012G20KT P6SM OVC013

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2020-10-03MD-8101.4411968-145Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map