Flight Number: AVA6201 Duration: 1:20
Departure: Lahore intl (OPLA) at 10:10 Distance: 551 Nm
Arrival: Karachi Jinnah Intl (OPKC) at 11:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Lahore Airport, Pakistan (OPLA) 31-31N 074-24E 217M Jun 19, 2024 - 08:25 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1225 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: haze Temperature: 104 F (40 C) Heat index: 113.9 F (45.5 C):1 Dew Point: 71 F (22 C) Relative Humidity: 35% Pressure (altimeter): 29.29 in. Hg (0992 hPa)
ob: OPLA 191225Z 18008KT 5000 HZ FEW040 SCT100 40/22 Q0992 NOSIG RMK QFE967 A29.29 cycle: 12
Sunrise: 00:00 Sunset: 14:06 (UTC)

Karachi Airport, Pakistan (OPKC) 24-54N 067-08E 22M Jun 19, 2024 - 08:30 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1230 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 22 MPH (19 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: haze Temperature: 93 F (34 C) Heat index: 106.7 F (41.5 C):1 Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 59% Pressure (altimeter): 29.35 in. Hg (0994 hPa)
ob: OPKC 191230Z 23019KT 5000 HZ SCT020 34/25 Q0994 TEMPO 23015G25KT cycle: 12
Sunrise: 00:45 Sunset: 14:20 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:36 TAF OPKC 191100Z 1912/2018 22012G22KT 6000 SCT025 BECMG 1915/1917 25010KT 5000 FU BKN020 FM200600 23010G20KT 5000 HZ FEW030

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2020-08-27AVA6201A32101.329485-235Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map