Flight Number: AVA6202 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Karachi Jinnah Intl (OPKC) at 12:00 Distance: 682 Nm
Arrival: Abu Dhabi Intl (OMAA) at 14:00 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Karachi Airport, Pakistan (OPKC) 24-54N 067-08E 22M Jul 19, 2024 - 01:30 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1730 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: smoke Temperature: 89 F (32 C) Heat index: 102.9 F (39.4 C):1 Dew Point: 78 F (26 C) Relative Humidity: 70% Pressure (altimeter): 29.44 in. Hg (0997 hPa)
ob: OPKC 191730Z 28006KT 4000 FU FEW030 SCT100 32/26 Q0997 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 00:56 Sunset: 14:19 (UTC)

Abu Dhabi International Airport, United Arab Emirates (OMAA) 24-26N 054-39E 27M Jul 19, 2024 - 01:00 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1700 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 95 F (35 C) Heat index: 115.7 F (46.5 C):1 Dew Point: 80 F (27 C) Relative Humidity: 63% Pressure (altimeter): 29.29 in. Hg (0992 hPa)
ob: OMAA 191700Z 30006KT CAVOK 35/27 Q0992 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 01:47 Sunset: 15:08 (UTC)

TAF:2024/07/19 18:04 TAF OMAA 191700Z 1918/2100 32006KT 8000 NSC BECMG 1922/2000 VRB02KT PROB30 1922/2004 3000 HZ BKN010 BECMG 2006/2008 32014KT BECMG 2016/2018 02005KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2020-08-27AVA6202A32102.2613951-278Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map