Flight Number: AVA6204 Duration: 1:20
Departure: Karachi Jinnah Intl (OPKC) at 17:00 Distance: 551 Nm
Arrival: Lahore intl (OPLA) at 18:20 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Karachi Airport, Pakistan (OPKC) 24-54N 067-08E 22M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:30 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1730 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0 Weather: haze Temperature: 59 F (15 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 41% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: OPKC 161730Z 08005KT 4000 HZ NSC 15/02 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 02:20 Sunset: 13:02 (UTC)

Lahore Airport, Pakistan (OPLA) 31-31N 074-24E 217M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:25 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1725 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: less than 1 mile:0
Sky conditions: obscured Weather: fog Temperature: 46 F (8 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: OPLA 161725Z 00000KT 0150 FG VV/// 08/07 Q1012 BECMG 0050 RMK QFE984 RMK A29.89 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 02:04 Sunset: 12:19 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:45 TAF OPLA 161545Z 1618/1724 32003KT 0100 FG VV/// TX12/1710Z TN04/1702Z FM 162200 00000KT 0050 FG VV/// BECMG 1703/1705 0300 FG VV/// BECMG 1705/1709 VRB02KT 0600 FG FM 170900 32004KT 0800 BR SCT100 BECMG 1714/1718 0500 FG FM 171800 VRB02KT 0100 FG VV///

This route has never been flown.

Route map