Flight Number: AVA11208 Duration: 6:00
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 6:30 Distance: 3082 Nm
Arrival: Lahore intl (OPLA) at 12:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:20 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1620 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (020 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 61% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: EDDF 271620Z AUTO 02011KT CAVOK 11/04 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 16
Sunrise: 06:16 Sunset: 17:00 (UTC)

Lahore Airport, Pakistan (OPLA) 31-31N 074-24E 217M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:25 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1625 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0 Temperature: 60 F (16 C) Dew Point: 48 F (9 C) Relative Humidity: 63% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: OPLA 271625Z 27003KT 6000 NSC 16/09 Q1018 BECMG 5000 RMK QFE992 A30.08 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 01:34 Sunset: 12:55 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/27 12:03 TAF OPLA 271100Z 2712/2818 33005KT 6000 NSC TX22/2810Z TN10/2800Z TEMPO 2801/2804 3000 BR

This route has never been flown.

Route map