Flight Number: AVA11209 Duration: 6:00
Departure: Lahore intl (OPLA) at 13:00 Distance: 3082 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 19:00 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Lahore Airport, Pakistan (OPLA) 31-31N 074-24E 217M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:55 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1655 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0 Temperature: 60 F (16 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 67% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: OPLA 271655Z 27003KT 6000 NSC 16/10 Q1018 NOSIG RMK QFE992 A30.08 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 01:34 Sunset: 12:55 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:50 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1650 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (020 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 50 F (10 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: EDDF 271650Z AUTO 02010KT CAVOK 10/04 Q1015 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 06:16 Sunset: 17:00 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/27 12:28 TAF EDDF 271100Z 2712/2818 03011KT CAVOK BECMG 2717/2719 03006KT BECMG 2800/2803 VRB03KT PROB30 TEMPO 2803/2808 2000 BCFG TEMPO 2812/2818 21005KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map