Flight Number: AVA11215 Duration: 4:00
Departure: Damascus Intl (OSDI) at 14:15 Distance: 1600 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 18:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Damascus Int. Airport, Syria (OSDI) 33-25N 036-31E 609M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:00 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0400 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (030 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0 Temperature: 35 F (2 C)
Windchill: 30 F (-1 C):1 Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: OSDI 020400Z 03004KT RVR 0200FG 02/01 Q1021 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 04:02 Sunset: 15:29 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:20 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0420 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 37 F (3 C) Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.45 in. Hg (1031 hPa)
ob: EDDF 020420Z 01009KT CAVOK 03/01 Q1031 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:08 Sunset: 17:06 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:28 TAF EDDF 011700Z 0118/0224 03006KT CAVOK PROB30 TEMPO 0204/0207 4000 BR BECMG 0210/0212 12004KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map