Flight Number: AVA1276 Duration: 2:30
Departure: Kiev Borispol (UKBB) at 14:15 Distance: 926.92 Nm
Arrival: Roma Fiumicino (LIRF) at 16:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Boryspil, Ukraine (UKBB) 50-20N 030-58E 122M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:30 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0430 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 11 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 33 F (1 C)
Windchill: 24 F (-4 C):1 Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: UKBB 020430Z 28005MPS 9999 OVC010 01/M01 Q1025 R18L/190060 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 04:40 Sunset: 15:36 (UTC)

Roma Fiumicino, Italy (LIRF) 41-48N 012-14E 3M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:20 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0420 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (070 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 39 F (4 C) Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 80% Pressure (altimeter): 30.39 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: LIRF 020420Z 07006KT CAVOK 04/01 Q1029 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 05:46 Sunset: 16:59 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:24 TAF LIRF 011700Z 0118/0224 04006KT CAVOK BECMG 0209/0211 28010KT BECMG 0117/0219 VRB04KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-07-24B73702.4414027-228Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map