Flight Number: AVA1282 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Kiev Borispol (UKBB) at 04:15 Distance: 714.064 Nm
Arrival: Arlanda (ESSA) at 06:15 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Boryspil, Ukraine (UKBB) 50-20N 030-58E 122M Jul 27, 2021 - 04:30 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2030 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 62 F (17 C) Relative Humidity: 73% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: UKBB 272030Z 17003MPS CAVOK 22/17 Q1016 R88/CLRD// NOSIG cycle: 20
Sunrise: 02:22 Sunset: 17:43 (UTC)

Stockholm / Arlanda, Sweden (ESSA) 59-39N 017-57E 61M Jul 27, 2021 - 04:20 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2020 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 69 F (21 C) Dew Point: 62 F (17 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: ESSA 272020Z 08004KT CAVOK 21/17 Q1010 NOSIG cycle: 20
Sunrise: 02:28 Sunset: 19:21 (UTC)

TAF:2021/07/27 18:12 TAF ESSA 271730Z 2718/2818 10010KT CAVOK BECMG 2720/2722 VRB02KT TEMPO 2803/2814 VRB10KT SHRA BKN050CB

This route has never been flown.

Route map