Flight Number: AVA1286 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Oslo Gardermoen (ENGM) at 14:15 Distance: 712.079 Nm
Arrival: Munich intl Airport (EDDM) at 16:15 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Oslo / Gardermoen, Norway (ENGM) 60-12N 011-05E 204M Mar 02, 2021 - 12:20 AM EST / 2021.03.02 0520 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 37 F (3 C) Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: ENGM 020520Z VRB02KT CAVOK 03/M02 Q1028 NOSIG cycle: 5
Sunrise: 06:13 Sunset: 16:41 (UTC)

Munchen, Germany (EDDM) 48-21N 011-47E Mar 01, 2021 - 11:50 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0450 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 28 F (-2 C) Dew Point: 26 F (-3 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 30.45 in. Hg (1031 hPa)
ob: EDDM 020450Z VRB02KT CAVOK M02/M03 Q1031 NOSIG cycle: 5
Sunrise: 05:54 Sunset: 16:55 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:27 TAF EDDM 011700Z 0118/0224 07005KT CAVOK BECMG 0200/0203 2000 BCFG BECMG 0203/0205 0400 FZFG VV001 BECMG 0208/0210 3000 BR OVC003 BECMG 0210/0213 CAVOK BECMG 0220/0222 1200 BCFG BECMG 0222/0224 0600 FG VV002

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-04-27MD-8102.1614029-255Yes
2019-05-07MD-8102.0414443-176Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map