Flight Number: AVA1289 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 21:45 Distance: 620.588 Nm
Arrival: Bilbao (LEBB) at 23:45 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Oct 21, 2020 - 12:20 PM EDT / 2020.10.21 1620 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) gusting to 23 MPH (20 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 46 F (8 C) Relative Humidity: 55% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: EDDF 211620Z 18010G20KT 150V220 CAVOK 17/08 Q1008 NOSIG cycle: 16
Sunrise: 06:02 Sunset: 16:17 (UTC)

Bilbao / Sondica, Spain (LEBB) 43-18N 002-56W 37M Oct 21, 2020 - 12:00 PM EDT / 2020.10.21 1600 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 73 F (23 C) Dew Point: 55 F (13 C) Relative Humidity: 53% Pressure (altimeter): 29.71 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
ob: LEBB 211600Z 16004KT 110V210 9999 FEW050 23/13 Q1006 TEMPO SHRA SCT030CB cycle: 16
Sunrise: 06:37 Sunset: 17:14 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/21 15:55 TAF AMD LEBB 211551Z 2115/2212 18009KT 9999 FEW035 SCT050 TX23/2115Z TN14/2205Z PROB30 TEMPO 2116/2119 24012KT SHRA SCT030CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-06-15B73702.0010239-159Yes
2020-06-27B73701.5610256-215Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map