Flight Number: AVA1313 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Madrid / Barajas (LEMD) at 03:30 Distance: 760.13 Nm
Arrival: Venezia Marco Polo (LIPZ) at 05:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Madrid / Barajas, Spain (LEMD) 40-27N 003-33W 582M Apr 07, 2020 - 01:00 PM EDT / 2020.04.07 1700 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 60 F (16 C) Dew Point: 55 F (13 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob: LEMD 071700Z 09003KT 040V150 9999 SCT040 BKN060 16/13 Q1023 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 05:49 Sunset: 18:42 (UTC)

Venezia / Tessera, Italy (LIPZ) 45-30N 012-20E 6M Apr 07, 2020 - 01:20 PM EDT / 2020.04.07 1720 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (210 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C) Relative Humidity: 27% Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
ob: LIPZ 071720Z 21005KT CAVOK 17/M02 Q1027 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 04:41 Sunset: 17:43 (UTC)

TAF:2020/04/07 18:21 TAF LIPZ 071700Z 0718/0824 VRB04KT CAVOK BECMG 0808/0810 15010KT BECMG 0816/0818 VRB05KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map