Flight Number: AVA1318 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Milano Linate (LIML) at 16:15 Distance: 637.443 Nm
Arrival: Madrid / Barajas (LEMD) at 18:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Milano / Linate, Italy (LIML) 45-26N 009-17E 103M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:20 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0420 UTC
Wind: Variable at 1 MPH (1 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 35 F (2 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.50 in. Hg (1033 hPa)
ob: LIML 020420Z AUTO VRB01KT 9999 NCD 02/02 Q1033 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:01 Sunset: 17:08 (UTC)

Madrid / Barajas, Spain (LEMD) 40-27N 003-33W 582M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:30 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0430 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 46 F (8 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.24 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob: LEMD 020430Z 35004KT 9999 BKN027 08/07 Q1024 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:48 Sunset: 18:04 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:28 TAF LEMD 011700Z 0118/0224 VRB05KT 9999 SCT030 BKN040 TX13/0215Z TN06/0206Z PROB30 TEMPO 0118/0120 14010KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-03-11B73701.4410002-182Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map