Flight Number: AVA1322 Duration: 2:00
Departure: London Heathrow (EGLL) at 00:30 Distance: 672.336 Nm
Arrival: Madrid / Barajas (LEMD) at 02:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
London / Heathrow Airport, United Kingdom (EGLL) 51-29N 000-27W 0M Aug 11, 2022 - 01:20 AM EDT / 2022.08.11 0520 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 55 F (13 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: EGLL 110520Z AUTO VRB02KT 9999 NCD 17/13 Q1022 NOSIG cycle: 5
Sunrise: 04:46 Sunset: 19:27 (UTC)

Madrid / Barajas, Spain (LEMD) 40-27N 003-33W 582M Aug 11, 2022 - 01:30 AM EDT / 2022.08.11 0530 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 41% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: LEMD 110530Z 06003KT 020V080 CAVOK 24/10 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 5
Sunrise: 05:24 Sunset: 19:13 (UTC)

TAF:2022/08/11 06:28 TAF LEMD 110500Z 1106/1212 VRB05KT CAVOK TX39/1116Z TN23/1205Z BECMG 1111/1113 20010KT TEMPO 1119/1123 VRB05KT PROB40 TEMPO 1123/1203 16010KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map