Flight Number: AVA1330 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 23:45 Distance: 503.369 Nm
Arrival: Split (LDSP) at 01:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M May 30, 2020 - 03:20 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0720 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (030 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 42% Pressure (altimeter): 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob: EDDF 300720Z 03010KT CAVOK 18/05 Q1023 NOSIG cycle: 7
Sunrise: 03:26 Sunset: 19:20 (UTC)

Split / Resnik, Croatia (LDSP) 43-32N 016-18E 21M May 30, 2020 - 03:00 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0700 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Temperature: 60 F (16 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 67% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: LDSP 300700Z 34003KT 300V360 9999 -RA BKN050 16/10 Q1016 NOSIG cycle: 7
Sunrise: 03:20 Sunset: 18:24 (UTC)

TAF:2020/05/30 06:27 TAF LDSP 300525Z 3006/3106 10006KT 9999 FEW045 TX21/3011Z TN14/3104Z BECMG 3009/3011 23009KT PROB30 TEMPO 3012/3019 30015G25KT -TSRA FEW040CB BKN043 BECMG 3014/3016 15006KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map