Flight Number: AVA1343 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Barcelona airport (LEBL) at 09:15 Distance: 590.279 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 11:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Barcelona / Aeropuerto, Spain (LEBL) 41-17N 002-04E 6M Feb 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM EST / 2021.02.26 0100 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.45 in. Hg (1031 hPa)
ob: LEBL 260100Z 33004KT 300V030 9000 FEW020 BKN022 11/10 Q1031 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 06:32 Sunset: 17:36 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Feb 25, 2021 - 08:20 PM EST / 2021.02.26 0120 UTC
Wind: from the SW (220 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 37 F (3 C) Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: EDDF 260120Z 22004KT CAVOK 03/01 Q1028 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 06:17 Sunset: 16:59 (UTC)

TAF:2021/02/25 18:27 TAF TAF EDDF 251700Z 2518/2624 18003KT CAVOK BECMG 2606/2608 BKN025 BECMG 2609/2611 36005KT TEMPO 2609/2613 BKN012

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-11-09B73702.1011419-192Yes
2017-09-16B7372.2287820Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map