Flight Number: AVA1018 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (EHAM) at 04:00 Distance: 224.693 Nm
Arrival: East Midlands (EGNX) at 05:15 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands (EHAM) 52-18N 004-46E -2M Jul 13, 2020 - 08:55 PM EDT / 2020.07.14 0055 UTC
Wind: from the SW (220 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 63% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: EHAM 140055Z 22007KT CAVOK 18/11 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 03:42 Sunset: 19:51 (UTC)

East Midlands, United Kingdom (EGNX) 52-50N 001-20W Jul 13, 2020 - 09:20 PM EDT / 2020.07.14 0120 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 59 F (15 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: EGNX 140120Z 25007KT 9999 BKN046 15/12 Q1017 cycle: 1
Sunrise: 04:04 Sunset: 20:18 (UTC)

TAF:2020/07/13 18:09 TAF TAF EGNX 131654Z 1318/1418 21012KT 9999 SCT020 BECMG 1318/1321 29005KT TEMPO 1318/1321 7000 RA BKN012 PROB30 TEMPO 1321/1403 8000 -SHRA BKN012

This route has never been flown.

Route map