Flight Number: AVA1351 Duration: 2:15
Departure: Madrid / Barajas (LEMD) at 10:15 Distance: 766.736 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 12:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Madrid / Barajas, Spain (LEMD) 40-27N 003-33W 582M Jun 19, 2024 - 09:30 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1330 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) gusting to 22 MPH (19 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 27% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: LEMD 191330Z 24009G19KT 9999 BKN070 25/05 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 13
Sunrise: 04:47 Sunset: 19:44 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Jun 19, 2024 - 09:20 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1320 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: EDDF 191320Z AUTO 01012KT 9999 -RA FEW015 BKN023 BKN031 17/14 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 13
Sunrise: 03:20 Sunset: 19:34 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:28 TAF EDDF 191100Z 1912/2018 01008KT 9999 BKN015 TEMPO 1912/1914 2000 RA BKN014 BECMG 1914/1917 SCT015 PROB30 TEMPO 1921/2004 3000 BR BECMG 2006/2008 07008KT PROB40 TEMPO 2013/2016 4000 SHRA BKN020CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-02-21AVA1660MD-8102.2114246-112Yes
2017-07-31AVA1351A3212.1613153-29Yes
2017-10-22AVA1351A3212.1513796-306Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map