Flight Number: AVA1020 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Dublin Airport (EIDW) at 07:15 Distance: 235.173 Nm
Arrival: London Luton (EGGW) at 08:30 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
Dublin Airport, Ireland (EIDW) 53-26N 006-15W 85M Sep 27, 2020 - 11:30 AM EDT / 2020.09.27 1530 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 57 F (14 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 50% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: EIDW 271530Z 23005KT 100V280 CAVOK 14/04 Q1016 NOSIG cycle: 15
Sunrise: 06:25 Sunset: 18:06 (UTC)

Luton Airport , United Kingdom (EGGW) 51-52N 000-22W Sep 27, 2020 - 11:20 AM EDT / 2020.09.27 1520 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 55 F (13 C) Dew Point: 46 F (8 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: EGGW 271520Z AUTO 33016KT 9999 OVC022 13/08 Q1012 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 06:01 Sunset: 17:42 (UTC)

TAF:2020/09/27 12:09 TAF EGGW 271054Z 2712/2812 34018G28KT 9999 BKN019 PROB30 TEMPO 2712/2805 8000 -RA BECMG 2714/2717 34012KT TEMPO 2722/2807 BKN010 BECMG 2807/2810 CAVOK

This route has never been flown.

Route map