Flight Number: AVA1021 Duration: 1:15
Departure: London Luton (EGGW) at 09:00 Distance: 204.294 Nm
Arrival: Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle (LFPG) at 10:15 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
Luton Airport , United Kingdom (EGGW) 51-52N 000-22W Apr 07, 2020 - 12:20 PM EDT / 2020.04.07 1620 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 60 F (16 C) Dew Point: 37 F (3 C) Relative Humidity: 41% Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
ob: EGGW 071620Z AUTO 09006KT 070V130 9999 NCD 16/03 Q1027 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 05:23 Sunset: 18:42 (UTC)

Paris-Aeroport Charles De Gaulle, France (LFPG) 49-01N 002-32E 109M Apr 07, 2020 - 12:30 PM EDT / 2020.04.07 1630 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 26% Pressure (altimeter): 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: LFPG 071630Z AUTO 11010KT CAVOK 22/02 Q1025 NOSIG cycle: 16
Sunrise: 05:16 Sunset: 18:27 (UTC)

TAF:2020/04/07 15:31 TAF AMD LFPG 071523Z 0715/0818 10010KT CAVOK TX23/0812Z TN11/0806Z

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-04-30CRJ7001.0030300Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map