Flight Number: AVA1400 Duration: 2:15
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 05:45 Distance: 890.067 Nm
Arrival: Luqa (LMML) at 08:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Jun 19, 2024 - 08:50 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1250 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (020 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: EDDF 191250Z AUTO 02010KT 9999 FEW014 BKN023 BKN030 18/14 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 13
Sunrise: 03:20 Sunset: 19:34 (UTC)

Luqa, Malta (LMML) 35-51N 014-29E 91M Jun 19, 2024 - 08:45 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1245 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 89 F (32 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 33% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: LMML 191245Z 13006KT 080V170 CAVOK 32/14 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 13
Sunrise: 03:49 Sunset: 18:18 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:06 TAF LMML 191100Z 1912/2012 VRB05KT CAVOK BECMG 1921/1924 33010KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-06-23AVA1400B73702.3421864-215No
2024-06-03AVA1400B73702.3113748-180No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map