Flight Number: AVA1409 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Innsbruck (LOWI) at 07:15 Distance: 396.495 Nm
Arrival: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (EHAM) at 08:30 Equipment: CRJ700

Weather Information
Innsbruck-Flughafen, Austria (LOWI) 47-16N 011-21E 593M Sep 27, 2020 - 12:50 PM EDT / 2020.09.27 1650 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 61% Pressure (altimeter): 29.71 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
ob: LOWI 271650Z 19004KT 060V230 9999 FEW070 11/04 Q1006 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 05:12 Sunset: 16:57 (UTC)

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands (EHAM) 52-18N 004-46E -2M Sep 27, 2020 - 12:55 PM EDT / 2020.09.27 1655 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain, drizzle Temperature: 57 F (14 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 29.71 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
ob: EHAM 271655Z VRB02KT 5000 -RADZ FEW014 BKN022 14/11 Q1006 BECMG 9999 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 05:40 Sunset: 17:22 (UTC)

TAF:2020/09/27 12:28 TAF EHAM 271118Z 2712/2818 05010KT 9999 SCT018 BECMG 2716/2719 VRB03KT BECMG 2802/2805 24005KT 7000 -RADZ FEW007 BKN014 BECMG 2805/2808 3500 -DZ BR FEW004 BKN007 PROB40 TEMPO 2808/2812 2000 DZ SCT003 BKN004 BECMG 2809/2812 33008KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-10-18CRJ7001.323958-363Yes
2018-08-13B1900D2.322017-42Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map