Flight Number: AVA1024 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle (LFPG) at 14:15 Distance: 204.294 Nm
Arrival: London Luton (EGGW) at 15:30 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
Paris-Aeroport Charles De Gaulle, France (LFPG) 49-01N 002-32E 109M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:00 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0400 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (030 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0 Temperature: 37 F (3 C) Dew Point: 32 F (0 C) Relative Humidity: 80% Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
ob: LFPG 020400Z 03005KT 9000 NSC 03/M00 Q1027 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:31 Sunset: 17:31 (UTC)

Luton Airport , United Kingdom (EGGW) 51-52N 000-22W Mar 01, 2021 - 10:50 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0350 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: haze Temperature: 35 F (2 C)
Windchill: 30 F (-1 C):1 Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.42 in. Hg (1030 hPa)
ob: EGGW 020350Z AUTO 05005KT 3000 HZ OVC004 02/01 Q1030 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:46 Sunset: 17:40 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/02 02:30 TAF AMD TAF AMD EGGW 020226Z 0202/0224 07007KT 5000 HZ BKN005 BECMG 0202/0205 3000 BR BKN003 PROB40 TEMPO 0202/0210 0300 FG OVC001 BECMG 0210/0212 6000 NSW BKN008 BECMG 0212/0214 9999 FEW010 PROB30 TEMPO 0214/0221 8000 TEMPO 0220/0224 3000 BR PROB30 TEMPO 0222/0224 0300 FG BKN001

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-02-24B1900D34.1612130Charter
2017-12-21B7370.5851220Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map