Flight Number: AVA1026 Duration: 1:00
Departure: Dublin Airport (EIDW) at 17:45 Distance: 181.704 Nm
Arrival: East Midlands (EGNX) at 18:45 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
Dublin Airport, Ireland (EIDW) 53-26N 006-15W 85M Apr 14, 2024 - 11:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0300 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 23 MPH (20 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: rain showers; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 42 F (6 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 29.65 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob: EIDW 150300Z 29020KT 6000 SHRA SCT012 FEW018CB BKN020 06/04 Q1004 TEMPO 4000 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 05:26 Sunset: 19:23 (UTC)

East Midlands, United Kingdom (EGNX) 52-50N 001-20W Apr 14, 2024 - 10:20 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0220 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (210 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 46 F (8 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 81% Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob: EGNX 150220Z 21016KT 9999 SCT045 08/05 Q1007 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 05:08 Sunset: 19:02 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:09 TAF EGNX 141703Z 1418/1518 24012KT 9999 SCT035 TEMPO 1422/1505 22015G25KT 7000 SHRA PROB30 TEMPO 1502/1504 3000 +RA +SHRA TEMPO 1504/1507 23025G35KT 3000 +SHRA +RA PROB30 TEMPO 1504/1507 23028G45KT BECMG 1505/1508 29018G30KT TEMPO 1507/1518 30025G40KT 7000 SHRA PROB30 TEMPO 1507/1517 3000 +SHRA

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-03-05AVA1026B1900D1.19567-136No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map