Flight Number: AVA1493 Duration: 3:15
Departure: Airport Marrakech (GMMX) at 14:15 Distance: 1286.28 Nm
Arrival: Bruxelles National (EBBR) at 17:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Marrakech, Morocco (GMMX) 31-37N 008-02W 466M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:00 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0400 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 48 F (9 C) Dew Point: 46 F (8 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: GMMX 020400Z VRB02KT 8000 SCT023 09/08 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:59 Sunset: 18:28 (UTC)

Bruxelles National, Belgium (EBBR) 50-54N 004-32E 58M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:20 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0420 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0 Weather: mist Temperature: 35 F (2 C)
Windchill: 30 F (-1 C):1 Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.39 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: EBBR 020420Z 12004KT 4000 BR NSC 02/01 Q1029 BECMG 6000 NSW cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:26 Sunset: 17:21 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:28 TAF EBBR 011700Z 0118/0224 08005KT CAVOK TEMPO 0203/0207 3000 BR

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-01-27A32103.4620309-296Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map