Flight Number: AVA1496 Duration: 3:15
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 04:15 Distance: 1231.93 Nm
Arrival: Errachaida Moulay Ali Cherif (GMFK) at 07:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Jul 27, 2021 - 04:50 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2050 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain showers; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 60 F (16 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: EDDF 272050Z 29009KT 9999 -SHRA FEW035CB BKN048 17/16 Q1014 TEMPO SHRA cycle: 21
Sunrise: 03:53 Sunset: 19:11 (UTC)

Errachidia, Morocco (GMFK) 31-56N 004-24W 1042M Jul 27, 2021 - 05:00 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2100 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0 Temperature: 95 F (35 C) Dew Point: 24 F (-4 C) Relative Humidity: 8% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: GMFK 272100Z 17004KT 9000 35/M04 Q1015 NOSIG cycle: 21
Sunrise: 05:33 Sunset: 19:14 (UTC)

TAF:2021/07/27 18:00 TAF GMFK 271700Z 2718/2824 25010KT CAVOK TEMPO 2721/2805 36016G27KT TEMPO 2814/2820 16014KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map