Flight Number: AVA1505 Duration: 5:00
Departure: Dakar Intl (GOOY) at 06:30 Distance: 2284.39 Nm
Arrival: Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle (LFPG) at 11:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Dakar / Yoff, Senegal (GOOY) 14-44N 017-30W 24M Feb 27, 2024 - 12:00 PM EST / 2024.02.27 1700 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0 Weather: widespread dust Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 64 F (18 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: GOOY 271700Z 34008KT 2500 DU NSC 24/18 Q1010 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 07:30 Sunset: 19:15 (UTC)

Paris-Aeroport Charles De Gaulle, France (LFPG) 49-01N 002-32E 109M Feb 27, 2024 - 12:30 PM EST / 2024.02.27 1730 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 44 F (7 C) Dew Point: 37 F (3 C) Relative Humidity: 75% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob: LFPG 271730Z 35008KT 9999 FEW028 BKN260 07/03 Q1019 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 06:39 Sunset: 17:25 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/27 18:23 TAF LFPG 271700Z 2718/2824 36008KT 9999 FEW030 BKN260 TX12/2814Z TN02/2806Z PROB30 TEMPO 2804/2808 4000 BR BECMG 2810/2812 20010KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-11-04AVA1505B757-20004.3952062-313No
2017-09-11AVA1505B757-20005.1564463-196No
2018-01-28AVA1505B757-20005.2863965-155No
2018-02-14AVA1505B757-2005.2981454-11Yes
2023-12-20AVA1505B757-20005.2035404-208Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map