Flight Number: AVA1506 Duration: 5:00
Departure: Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle (LFPG) at 12:00 Distance: 2284.39 Nm
Arrival: Dakar Intl (GOOY) at 17:00 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Paris-Aeroport Charles De Gaulle, France (LFPG) 49-01N 002-32E 109M Jul 19, 2024 - 03:00 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1900 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 87 F (31 C) Dew Point: 59 F (15 C) Relative Humidity: 37% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: LFPG 191900Z 12009KT CAVOK 31/15 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 19
Sunrise: 04:11 Sunset: 19:40 (UTC)

Dakar / Yoff, Senegal (GOOY) 14-44N 017-30W 24M Jul 19, 2024 - 02:00 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1800 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 86 F (30 C) Heat index: 96.8 F (36.0 C):1 Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 74% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: GOOY 191800Z 20008KT 150V240 9999 SCT013 30/25 Q1012 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 06:52 Sunset: 19:40 (UTC)

TAF:2024/07/19 18:21 TAF GOOY 191700Z 1918/2024 26009KT 9999 SCT013

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-09-29AVX9330A330-20004.5866433-239Charter
2017-03-01AVA1506B757-20005.2368162-286Yes
2019-06-17AVA1506B757-20005.1559366-183Yes
2020-06-26AVX9772B7775.35229121-123Charter
2021-06-18AVA1506B757-20005.3064942-255Yes
2022-06-27AVA1506B757-20004.5661882-168Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map