Flight Number: AVA1508 Duration: 8:45
Departure: Moscow Sheremetyevo (UUEE) at 21:30 Distance: 3456.34 Nm
Arrival: Pyongyang (ZKPY) at 06:15 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Moscow / Sheremet'Ye , Russia (UUEE) 55-59N 037-30E Apr 14, 2024 - 11:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0300 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 11 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 41 F (5 C) Dew Point: 37 F (3 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 29.41 in. Hg (0996 hPa)
ob: UUEE 150300Z 25005MPS CAVOK 05/03 Q0996 R24L/290051 R24C/290051 NOSIG cycle: 3
Sunrise: 02:26 Sunset: 16:33 (UTC)

Pyongyang, Korea, North (ZKPY) 39-02N 125-47E 38M Aug 24, 2021 - 02:00 PM EDT / 2021.08.24 1800 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 4 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 73 F (23 C) Dew Point: 69 F (21 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.62 in. Hg (1003 hPa)
ob: ZKPY 241800Z 15002MPS 7000 OVC027 23/21 Q1003 NOSIG cycle: 18
Sunrise: 21:02 Sunset: 10:12 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 06:33 TAF TAF ZKPY 140405Z 1406/1506 19003MPS CAVOK TX28/1407Z TN16/1421Z BECMG 1414/1416 OVC020 BECMG 1419/1421 4000 -RA TEMPO 1500/1506 2000 RA SCT010 BKN013

This route has never been flown.

Route map