Flight Number: AVA1512 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Hong Kong Intl Airport (VHHH) at 09:15 Distance: 1181.72 Nm
Arrival: Pyongyang (ZKPY) at 12:15 Equipment: A340

Weather Information
Hong Kong Inter-National Airport, Hong Kong (VHHH) 22-20N 114-11E 24M Feb 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM EST / 2021.02.26 0100 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 66 F (19 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: VHHH 260100Z 05005KT 020V080 9999 FEW015 22/19 Q1010 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 22:49 Sunset: 10:24 (UTC)

Pyongyang, Korea, North (ZKPY) 39-02N 125-47E 38M Oct 30, 2014 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2014.10.31 0200 UTC
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: mist Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 42 F (6 C) Relative Humidity: 48% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob: ZKPY 310200Z 0000MPS 5000 BR SCT200 17/06 Q1019 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 22:16 Sunset: 09:23 (UTC)

TAF:2021/02/25 06:42 TAF TAF ZKPY 250430Z 2506/2606 04003MPS CAVOK TX07/2506Z TNM05/2522Z

This route has never been flown.

Route map