Flight Number: AVA1532 Duration: 3:30
Departure: Murmansk (ULMM) at 13:45 Distance: 1328.4 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 17:15 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Murmansk, Russia (ULMM) 68-58N 033-03E 51M Aug 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2330 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: less than 1 mile:0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: partial fog; mist Temperature: 42 F (6 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.71 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
ob: ULMM 142330Z 19001MPS 1000 0300SE R31/0550D PRFG BR SCT000 06/05 Q1006 R31/150065 TEMPO 0400 FG RMK QBB010 OBST OBSC QFE747 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 01:09 Sunset: 18:37 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Aug 14, 2020 - 07:20 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2320 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 66 F (19 C) Dew Point: 64 F (18 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: EDDF 142320Z 19003KT 9999 FEW045 19/18 Q1015 NOSIG cycle: 23
Sunrise: 04:19 Sunset: 18:41 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 21:33 TAF AMD EDDF 142109Z 1421/1524 21004KT 9999 SCT040 PROB40 TEMPO 1502/1506 2000 BCFG BECMG 1512/1514 04007KT TEMPO 1512/1517 2500 TSRA BKN040CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-05-30MD-8103.2720712-65Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map