Flight Number: AVA1533 Duration: 3:30
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 17:45 Distance: 1328.4 Nm
Arrival: Murmansk (ULMM) at 21:15 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Apr 14, 2024 - 11:20 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0320 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: EDDF 150320Z AUTO 27004KT 9999 FEW044 12/07 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 3
Sunrise: 04:34 Sunset: 18:17 (UTC)

Murmansk, Russia (ULMM) 68-58N 033-03E 51M Apr 14, 2024 - 11:30 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0330 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light snow showers, rain; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 32 F (0 C) Dew Point: 32 F (0 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.38 in. Hg (0995 hPa)
ob: ULMM 150330Z 00000MPS 4300 -SHSNRA BKN002 BKN020CB 00/00 Q0995 R31/290156 NOSIG RMK QBB080 OBST OBSC QFE739 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 01:55 Sunset: 17:42 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/15 03:21 TAF ULMM 150158Z 1503/1603 35003MPS 2100 -DZ OVC004 TEMPO 1503/1507 0800 -SHRASN FG BKN007 BKN016CB FM150700 03003G08MPS 6000 -SHRASN BKN016CB TEMPO 1507/1514 2500 -SHSNRA BKN011CB BECMG 1514/1515 03005G10MPS

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2018-12-04AVA1533MD-8103.3122481-104Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map