Flight Number: AVA1552 Duration: 2:15
Departure: Birmingham (EGBB) at 22:00 Distance: 826.909 Nm
Arrival: Ibiza (LEIB) at 00:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Birmingham / Airport, United Kingdom (EGBB) 52-27N 001-44W 0M Oct 22, 2020 - 07:20 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1120 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 42 F (6 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob: EGBB 221120Z 24009KT 9999 BKN024 12/06 Q1007 cycle: 11
Sunrise: 06:50 Sunset: 16:51 (UTC)

Ibiza / Es Codola, Spain (LEIB) 38-52N 001-23E 12M Oct 22, 2020 - 07:30 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1130 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 62 F (17 C) Relative Humidity: 64% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: LEIB 221130Z 19006KT 150V230 CAVOK 24/17 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 11
Sunrise: 06:15 Sunset: 17:02 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/22 09:29 TAF LEIB 220800Z 2209/2309 25009KT 9999 FEW015 TX25/2212Z TN16/2306Z TEMPO 2218/2222 36010KT TEMPO 2221/2304 SHRA BKN010 FEW040CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-10-25A3212.0910131-232Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map