Flight Number: AVA1572 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Pyongyang (ZKPY) at 10:15 Distance: 1179.62 Nm
Arrival: Irkutsk (UIII) at 13:15 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Pyongyang, Korea, North (ZKPY) 39-02N 125-47E 38M Aug 24, 2021 - 02:00 PM EDT / 2021.08.24 1800 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 4 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 73 F (23 C) Dew Point: 69 F (21 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.62 in. Hg (1003 hPa)
ob: ZKPY 241800Z 15002MPS 7000 OVC027 23/21 Q1003 NOSIG cycle: 18
Sunrise: 20:14 Sunset: 11:03 (UTC)

Irkutsk, Russia (UIII) 52-16N 104-19E 469M Jun 19, 2024 - 09:00 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1300 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 72% Pressure (altimeter): 29.53 in. Hg (1000 hPa)
ob: UIII 191300Z 17004MPS 9999 SCT037CB 17/12 Q1000 R30/CLRD60 NOSIG RMK QFE706/0941 cycle: 13
Sunrise: 20:45 Sunset: 13:22 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:21 TAF TAF UIII 191100Z 1912/2012 20003MPS 9999 BKN030CB TEMPO 1912/1919 VRB13MPS -TSRA BECMG 1919/1920 32010G18MPS BKN004 BKN007CB TEMPO 1920/2006 1200 SHRA BKN001 BKN007CB BECMG 2006/2008 32005G12MPS BKN015CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2018-06-13AVA1572MD-8103.5023400-150No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map