Flight Number: AVA2011 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Kansas City Intl Airport (KMCI) at 04:00 Distance: 601.962 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 07:00 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
KANSAS CITY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MO, United States (KMCI) 39-18N 94-44W 320M Jul 13, 2020 - 06:53 PM EDT / 2020.07.13 2253 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 90.0 F (32.2 C) Dew Point: 64.9 F (18.3 C) Relative Humidity: 43% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: KMCI 132253Z 14013KT 10SM CLR 32/18 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP105 T03220183 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 11:07 Sunset: 01:41 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Jul 13, 2020 - 06:52 PM EDT / 2020.07.13 2252 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 88.0 F (31.1 C) Dew Point: 66.9 F (19.4 C) Relative Humidity: 49% Pressure (altimeter): 29.92 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: KATL 132252Z 29007KT 10SM FEW045 FEW250 31/19 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP122 T03110194 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 10:41 Sunset: 00:46 (UTC)

TAF:2020/07/13 22:57 TAF AMD KATL 132154Z 1322/1424 30011KT P6SM SCT040 FM140200 30003KT P6SM SKC FM141500 30004KT P6SM FEW040 FM141800 28006KT P6SM SCT050

This route has never been flown.

Route map