Flight Number: AVA2013 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Chicago OHare (KORD) at 12:00 Distance: 378.584 Nm
Arrival: Toronto Pearson Int`L. (CYYZ) at 13:15 Equipment: CRJ700

Weather Information
CHICAGO O'HARE INTERNATIONAL, IL, United States (KORD) 41-59N 087-55W 200M Jul 19, 2024 - 12:51 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1651 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 77.0 F (25.0 C) Dew Point: 54.0 F (12.2 C) Relative Humidity: 44% Pressure (altimeter): 30.19 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: KORD 191651Z 15004KT 10SM SCT055 25/12 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP218 T02500122 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 10:37 Sunset: 01:18 (UTC)

Toronto Pearson Int'L. Ont., Canada (CYYZ) 43-40N 079-38W 173M Jul 19, 2024 - 01:00 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1700 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 15 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 73 F (23 C) Dew Point: 55 F (13 C) Relative Humidity: 53% Pressure (altimeter): 30.16 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: CYYZ 191700Z 17007KT 140V230 15SM FEW045 BKN055 23/13 A3016 RMK CU1SC4 SLP214 DENSITY ALT 1400FT cycle: 17
Sunrise: 09:59 Sunset: 00:50 (UTC)

TAF:2024/07/19 15:50 TAF CYYZ 191445Z 1915/2018 30005KT P6SM SKC FM191600 23008KT P6SM SCT030 FM192000 22012KT P6SM FEW040 BECMG 2002/2004 28008KT BECMG 2011/2013 23007KT RMK NXT FCST BY 191800Z

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-02-13AVA2013CRJ7001.1229330No
2016-07-16AVA2013CRJ7001.1629520Yes
2019-10-24AVX9081MD-811.078887-195Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map