Flight Number: AVA2024 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Toronto Pearson Int`L. (CYYZ) at 05:45 Distance: 378.584 Nm
Arrival: Chicago OHare (KORD) at 07:00 Equipment: CRJ700

Weather Information
Toronto Pearson Int'L. Ont., Canada (CYYZ) 43-40N 079-38W 173M Apr 14, 2024 - 11:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0300 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT):0
Visibility: 15 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 50 F (10 C) Dew Point: 42 F (6 C) Relative Humidity: 76% Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob: CYYZ 150300Z 35016KT 15SM SKC 10/06 A2974 RMK SLP074 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 10:36 Sunset: 23:59 (UTC)

CHICAGO O'HARE INTERNATIONAL, IL, United States (KORD) 41-59N 087-55W 200M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:51 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0251 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 66.0 F (18.9 C) Dew Point: 37.9 F (3.3 C) Relative Humidity: 35% Pressure (altimeter): 29.76 in. Hg (1007 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.7 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KORD 150251Z 20004KT 10SM CLR 19/03 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP074 T01890033 50007 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 11:12 Sunset: 00:30 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/15 03:03 TAF AMD KORD 150300Z 1503/1606 VRB04KT P6SM SKC FM150500 35005KT P6SM SKC FM151200 02006KT P6SM SKC FM152000 07009KT P6SM FEW250

This route has never been flown.

Route map